Contact

Contact Subranni Zauber

We strongly believe that communication is one of the most important steps in the attorney-client relationship, so we are at your disposal. Subranni Zauber, LLC works with clients in New Jersey, Pennsylvannia, and Delaware.  Please fill out the short form below and we will get back to you as quickly as possible.

Email Us

Thomas Subranni .................. tom@subranni.com
Scott Zauber ........................... szauber@subranni.com
John P. Leon ............................. jleon@subranni.com
Anthony Canale ..................... acanale@subranni.com
Christopher Chiacchio ......... cchiacchio@subranni.com
Joseph Costa ........................... jcosta@subranni.com
Randal Cowles ....................... rcowles@subranni.com
Scott Good .............................. sgood@subranni.com
Margaret A. Holland ............. mholland@subranni.com
William P. Rubley .................. wrubley@subranni.com
John Subranni ........................ jsubranni@subranni.com
Jeanie Wiesner ....................... jwiesner@subranni.com

Office Locations

Call Us

1-800-391-5706

Send Us a Message

Send Us a Message

Share by: